Patient Testimonials

Here are some testimonials left by our amazing patients!

Deborah G. – Jul 1, 2019 | “Extremely
Professional”

rappaport-five-stars
Every person on staff from the Dr to the receptionist are extremely
professional and really make you feel that they care. Dr Rappaports’ skill
is exceptional and I will be a lifelong patient!

Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Alexandra A. – June 2019 
rappaport-five-stars
I cannot tell you how much I trust and would recommend Dr. Rappaport and his
team!! Not only do they make you feel comfortable with the process, they
explain every last detail to you. Iris is absolutely amazing at easing any
worry and working through every question. She walks you through the process
and ensures you understand what will be taking place. Dr. Rappaport has
absolutely changed my life after performing my breast reduction surgery! I
will be recommending him and his team to any of my friends, family, and even
strangers. Thank you for changing my life!

Read more reviews on Google


Victoria M. – June 28, 2019 | “Extremely
Professional”

rappaport-five-stars
I wanna start off by saying I’m still in shock with my results from
Dr.Rappaport. My experience with Rappaport and his staff have been nothing
but amazing. Every employee has made me feel so comfortable and good about
myself. I was worried at first coming all the way from Louisiana but I’d say
this over and over again I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else after my
experience. Definitely a 10/10 in my books. Highly recommend!!!

Read more reviews on Facebook.com


Margaret G. – May 13, 2019 | “Great Doctor and staff”
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his staff make you feel so special. He takes as much time
as needed to make you understand what your procedure will entail and what to
expect afterwards. I would recommend him anyone.

Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Robert B. – May 13, 2019 | “A GREAT Experience”
rappaport-five-stars
My experience with Dr. Rappaport and his team (Iris and Cheyenne) was so
smooth and inviting. It seems like a typical medical office when you arrive
but then they talk to you, work with you, have senses of humor and care.
They answer emails and phone calls and have answers. If they do not have
answers, they will let you know and come back with them later. Additionally,
there was an offputting situation with the surgery facility and how
notifications were handled to me as patient. It was addressed by Dr.
Rappaport’s team and taken out of my hands. Well done all of you.

Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Robert B. – April 2019 
rappaport-five-stars
It was a very efficient experience to check in, visit with nurse on reasons for visit, and doctor interaction. Dr. Rappaport has a quick wit.

Read more reviews on Google


Gwendolyn J. – April 2019 
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his staff are amazing. They made me feel like family when I walked through the door and they’ve taken care of my needs prior to surgery and afterwards. I can’t thank them enough for their support from emails to phone calls and periodic check ins just to make sure I’m okay. I’ll definitely revisit and refer others their way.

Read more reviews on Google


Nancy M. – April 2019 
rappaport-five-stars
My appointment went smoothly. Short Wait. Staff was friendly. The doctor very cordial and knowledgable. I have all the confidence in the world that he will do a good job on my lip.

Read more reviews on Google


Janie A. – March 2019 
rappaport-five-stars
I had a bad experience at another plastic surgeons office and when I came to see Dr. Rappaport him and his staff were amazing. After Tummy tuck and breast lift I feel like a new person. Best part no pain during recovery. That was my worst fear but Dr. Rappaport assured me I would experience no pain and he was right! Professional staff and excellent work! Highly recommend.

Read more reviews on Google


Margaret G. – February 2019 
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his staff are wonderful. They spend time making sure you understand procedures and listen to what the patient wants .

Read more reviews on Google


courtney kilgore – October 2018
rappaport-five-stars
My experience with Dr. Rappaport has been nothing but top notch from how personable the front desk staff and consultant are to his very professional bedside manner. Not only was he knowledgeable but he took the time to educate me on what will bring me the results I want for my body. Having a surgeon who not only takes pride in his work but also in making sure that I am 100% happy with my results is hard to come by and I have found that in Dr. Rappaport. I can’t wait for my transformation!

Read more reviews on Google


sam d. – September 2018
rappaport-five-stars
I went in today because I had a really bad scar on my nose from a dog bite this past weekend. The doctor was so gentle and caring. I’m really impressed by his staff as well. I definitely would recommend.

Read more reviews on Google


J – August 2018
rappaport-five-stars
I recently had surgery here and it was a great experience. Very professional, reasonably priced, always on time for appointments and the quality of work performed was great! Only place I will have plastic surgery….recommended to my friends and family. A+++

Read more reviews on Google


Lauryn Galloway – April 2018
rappaport-five-stars
All the steps right up to my surgery were simple..and the staff helped us every step of the way! Dr. Rappaport explained what to expect..surgery went fantastic and Im healing fast!! Thrilled with the results! Finally I’m confident in myself! Thank you just doesn’t seem like enough. Amazing staff and hands down the best Surgeon!

Read more reviews on Google


chutchins04 – April 15, 2018 | “Best Dr – amazing, natural results”
rappaport-five-stars
Dr Rappaport did a breast reduction, breast lift, abdominoplasty and muscle repair on March 28, 2018. I’m almost 3 weeks p.o. and am very happy with all of my results. Everything looks totally natural already! I haven’t experienced any pain and very minimal discomfort. I went back to work 4 days after my surgery because I felt so good. His bedside manner is comforting and his staff is amazing. Highly recommend him!!

Read more reviews on Realself.com


K. Cardle. – Aug 3, 2017 | “The most amazing experience”
rappaport-five-stars
I am 22 and had 36DDDD breasts and came to Dr. Rappaport for a breast reduction. He did the most amazing job, I am obsessed with the results. I am now a 36C and my breasts are so perfect and perky, its amazing. He made them so perfect and amazing, it looks like I got a boob job. I can’t even begin to explain how life altering this surgery was, these results have given me a confidence and happiness I never had before and its all thanks to Dr. Rappaport. I had barely any pain and the fact that no narcotics were used was even better. He was so reassuring and comforting the entire experience and I couldn’t have hoped for a better doctor, or team to work with. Every aspect of this experience has been more than I could have hoped for and I will forever recommend Dr. Rappaport to any of my friends. He answered all the questions both my mom and I had. Everything he did was so meticulous and perfect, it really reassured me and made me feel that my results were important to him. Overall, the most amazing experience and has forever altered my life and made me happier than I ever thought possible. If you or someone you know is ever considered any plastic surgery procedure I would say your best option is Dr. Rappaport. You will not be disappointed.

Read more reviews on Realself.com


Jienny L. – Feb 16, 2017 | “Great!”
rappaport-five-stars
Online service was great!

Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Nancy P. Feb 3, 2017 | “Professional and friendly!”
rappaport-five-stars

Dr. Rappaport and staff are professional and friendly! They make you feel welcome and at ease, spending time to answer all of your questions and concerns. Dr. Rappaport greets you in the waiting room with a smile and a handshake! How many doctors do that these days?

Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Nikki B. Jan 10, 2017 | “Dr. Rappaport and his staff are amazing!”
rappaport-five-stars

I have had large breast the majority of my life, and having a breast reduction was something that I have wanted to do for years. I was always hesitant to do so after hearing so many horrible breast reductions stories. Last year (June 2016), I decided to suck it up and go see a specialist about the procedure. Dr. Rappaport and his staff are amazing! During my consult, Dr. Rapport took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions and explain the procedure in great detail. He made me feel very comfortable about my decision to move forward with the procedure. His support staff (Mary and Nancy) assisted with submitting the required paperwork with my insurance and getting my surgery scheduled. On the day of the procedure (July 2016), Dr. Rapport explained the procedure again, what I could expect after the surgery and what medication I would be taking over the next 2 weeks. (Oh, I forgot to mention that Dr. Rapport does not prescribe pain killers- which you won’t need anyway. Tylenol helps with any discomfort you might experience). It has been 6 months since my procedure, and I can tell you having the procedure was the best decision I could have made. If you are hesitant about having this procedure done, go and talk to Dr. Rapport. He will help you make an informed decision about whether the procedure is right for you.

Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Lu S. – Oct 17, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
I had my Eyebrows done and what is bothering me is my own fault. I did not ask enough questions! I can be satisfied with the outcome. I expected from the cost of the procedure that each hair would be a stroke, not color between the lines. I got instructions of what to do to soften the boldness of the color which will work.
Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Ashley P. – Aug 17, 2016 | “Patient, kind, caring, and always there”
rappaport-five-stars

Dr. Rappaport is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I had a facelift two years ago, and receive so many compliments to this day. He is patient, kind, caring, and always there to explain every detail. He truly has one’s best interest at heart, and does his absolute best. I can totally see why he is so revered in his industry. I would and do recommend him with the highest regard.
Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


John P. Jul 23, 2016 | “The staff were all sweet, engaging, and helpful”
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport is the only doctor who has rescheduled an appointment with me for the very next day, just so he could see me before going on vacation. The staff were all sweet, engaging, and helpful. Especially one Ms. Nancy who went above and beyond to help me sort out my insurance. The entire office made me feel cared for before I ever even stepped foot in the door. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Cheryl R – June 12, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his staff are the best. If you are seeking a competent and compassionate physician who truly understands body modifications, he is the one. I started with a tummy tuck and lipo of tighs, with a great results. Without any pressure from the doctor, in 5 months, I proceeded with a butt and tight lift. I am told by many how much better I look. I am so grateful that I choose Dr. Rappoport to led my transformation. I can now prepare for my 50th bday with a renewed physical and emotional upgrade.
Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Marcella A. – Jun 6, 2016 | “He is an excellent surgeon”
rappaport-five-stars
I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Rappaport took care of me during a very difficult time in my life. Obviously he did reconstructive surgery. Since then he has performed corporal tunnel surgery, and this is my second basal cell he has removed. His office is very friendly and efficient, and he is an excellent surgeon.
Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com


Cathy G. – May 19, 2016 | “Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are amazing”
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are amazing. They are professional yet personal and that is a rare combination. I highly recommend Dr. Rappaport for any plastic surgery needs or wants. He has treated me and several of my family members and each of us have always been completely satisfied with his skill and talents as a plastic surgeon.
Read more reviews on SolutionReach.com

Houston Center For Plastic Surgery

6560 Fannin Street, #1812
Houston, Texas 77030

Phone: (713) 790-4500
Fax: (713) 793-1299
Email: info@hcps.cc





Houston Center For Plastic Surgery