Patient Testimonials

Here are some testimonials left by our amazing patients!

I am 22 and had 36DDDD breasts and came to Dr. Rappaport for a breast reduction. He did the most amazing job, I am obsessed with the results. I am now a 36C and my breasts are so perfect and perky, its amazing. He made them so perfect and amazing, it looks like I got a boob job. I can’t even begin to explain how life altering this surgery was, these results have given me a confidence and happiness I never had before and its all thanks to Dr. Rappaport. I had barely any pain and the fact that no narcotics were used was even better. He was so reassuring and comforting the entire experience and I couldn’t have hoped for a better doctor, or team to work with. Every aspect of this experience has been more than I could have hoped for and I will forever recommend Dr. Rappaport to any of my friends. He answered all the questions both my mom and I had. Everything he did was so meticulous and perfect, it really reassured me and made me feel that my results were important to him. Overall, the most amazing experience and has forever altered my life and made me happier than I ever thought possible. If you or someone you know is ever considered any plastic surgery procedure I would say your best option is Dr. Rappaport. You will not be disappointed.
K. Cardle. Aug 3, 2017
rappaport-five-stars

Online service was great!
Jienny L. Feb 16, 2017
rappaport-five-stars

Dr. Rappaport and staff are professional and friendly! They make you feel welcome and at ease, spending time to answer all of your questions and concerns. Dr. Rappaport greets you in the waiting room with a smile and a handshake! How many doctors do that these days?

Nancy P. Feb 3, 2017
rappaport-five-stars
I have had large breast the majority of my life, and having a breast reduction was something that I have wanted to do for years. I was always hesitant to do so after hearing so many horrible breast reductions stories. Last year (June 2016), I decided to suck it up and go see a specialist about the procedure. Dr. Rappaport and his staff are amazing! During my consult, Dr. Rapport took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions and explain the procedure in great detail. He made me feel very comfortable about my decision to move forward with the procedure. His support staff (Mary and Nancy) assisted with submitting the required paperwork with my insurance and getting my surgery scheduled. On the day of the procedure (July 2016), Dr. Rapport explained the procedure again, what I could expect after the surgery and what medication I would be taking over the next 2 weeks. (Oh, I forgot to mention that Dr. Rapport does not prescribe pain killers- which you won’t need anyway. Tylenol helps with any discomfort you might experience). It has been 6 months since my procedure, and I can tell you having the procedure was the best decision I could have made. If you are hesitant about having this procedure done, go and talk to Dr. Rapport. He will help you make an informed decision about whether the procedure is right for you.

Nikki B. Jan 10, 2017
rappaport-five-stars
I had my Eyebrows done and what is bothering me is my own fault. I did not ask enough questions! I can be satisfied with the outcome. I expected from the cost of the procedure that each hair would be a stroke, not color between the lines. I got instructions of what to do to soften the boldness of the color which will work.

Lu S. Oct 17, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I had a facelift two years ago, and receive so many compliments to this day. He is patient, kind, caring, and always there to explain every detail. He truly has one’s best interest at heart, and does his absolute best. I can totally see why he is so revered in his industry. I would and do recommend him with the highest regard.

Ashley P. Aug 17, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport is the only doctor who has rescheduled an appointment with me for the very next day, just so he could see me before going on vacation. The staff were all sweet, engaging, and helpful. Especially one Ms. Nancy who went above and beyond to help me sort out my insurance. The entire office made me feel cared for before I ever even stepped foot in the door. Couldn’t recommend enough.

John P. Jul 23, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his staff are the best. If you are seeking a competent and compassionate physician who truly understands body modifications, he is the one. I started with a tummy tuck and lipo of tighs, with a great results. Without any pressure from the doctor, in 5 months, I proceeded with a butt and tight lift. I am told by many how much better I look. I am so grateful that I choose Dr. Rappoport to led my transformation. I can now prepare for my 50th bday with a renewed physical and emotional upgrade.

Cheryl R. June 12, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Rappaport took care of me during a very difficult time in my life. Obviously he did reconstructive surgery. Since then he has performed corporal tunnel surgery, and this is my second basal cell he has removed. His office is very friendly and efficient, and he is an excellent surgeon.

Marcella A. Jun 6, 2016
rappaport-five-stars
Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are amazing. They are professional yet personal and that is a rare combination. I highly recommend Dr. Rappaport for any plastic surgery needs or wants. He has treated me and several of my family members and each of us have always been completely satisfied with his skill and talents as a plastic surgeon.

Cathy G. May 19, 2016
rappaport-five-stars

Houston Center For Plastic Surgery®

Main Office
6560 Fannin Street, #1812
Houston, Texas77030
Vive! Medispa Collective

2400 Augusta, Suite 224
Houston, Texas77057

Phone: (713) 790-4500
Fax: (713) 793-1299
Email: info@hcps.cc





Houston Center For Plastic Surgery

6560 Fannin Street, #1812
Houston, Texas 77030

Phone: (713) 790-4500
Fax: (713) 793-1299
Email: info@hcps.cc




Please leave this field empty.


Houston Center For Plastic Surgery